How long do you sous vide chicken breast?

Until it reaches an internal temp of 150 degrees. With accurate sous vide equipment, sous vide chicken breast, the average time at 150 degrees is about 1.5 to 2 hours. This keeps the chicken breast fibers from breaking down too much and losing the consistency of grilled, or baked chicken breast.