What is dragon salt?

Dragon salt is a dry, spicy seasoning mixture. The core ingredients are salt--usually sea or rock salt--and coarsely ground black pepper, plus a component that adds heat, such as cayenne pepper or red pepper. Other ingredients vary, much like with dry curry spice mixtures.