What's the star wars theme song?

"Star Wars (Main Title)" is a 1977 instrumental hit single composed and conducted by John Williams. It is the main musical theme of Star Wars. It was performed by the London Symphony Orchestra.

---

The theme song of Star Wars is called simply "Star Wars (Main Title)". The instrumental was released in 1977 and was composed and conducted by John Williams. It was performed by the London Symphony Orchestra.