Who is philip rivers?

Philip Michael Rivers (born December 8, 1981) is a former football quarterback, and 8-time pro-bowler, who played in the National Football League for 17 seasons. During his time in the NFL, he played for the Chargers (2004–2019) and the Colts (2020). He played college ball at NC State.