What are the eeveelutions?

Eevee can evolve into eight different types of Pokémon. 1. Espeon a Psychic type, 2. Flareon a Fire type, 3. Glaceon an Ice type, 4. Jolteon an Electric type, 5. a grass type called Leafeon, 6. Sylveon a Fairy type, 7. Umbreon a Dark type, and 8. Vaporeon a Water type.