Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the eeveelutions?

Eevee can evolve into eight different types of Pokémon. 1. Espeon a Psychic type, 2. Flareon a Fire type, 3. Glaceon an Ice type, 4. Jolteon an Electric type, 5. a grass type called Leafeon, 6. Sylveon a Fairy type, 7. Umbreon a Dark type, and 8. Vaporeon a Water type.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1603373171189) }}

Points points 15

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Literature 1 Answer
Literature 1 Answer
Literature 1 Answer
Literature 2 Answers
Literature 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world