Who is marcel marceau?

Marcel Marceau, now dead, was a famed French mime, or silent performer; he never spoke, but acted out various stories and used his very expressive face to show the emotions he wanted the audience to feel. He usually wore white makeup with red on his lips and black on his eyebrows, to show best.