Name famous people from florida?

Julian Cannonball Adderley jazz saxophonist, Tampa. Pat Boone singer, Jacksonville. Fernando Bujones ballet dancer, Miami. Steve Carlton baseball player, Miami. Howie Dorough singer, Orlando. Fay Dunaway actress, Bascom. Stepin Fetchit comedian, Key West. Dwight Gooden baseball player, Tampa.