What is a bird with no wings?

The only known bird with no wings is the Moa, which has been extinct for several hundred years. Birds known as Ratites, such as the ostrich, emu, kiwi, and others are just flightless.

---

That would be the Apteryx of New Zealand, called by the natives kiwi-kiwi.