How much can a tv weigh?

The weight of a TV varies depending on the size and type of materials used. It can weigh from a few pounds to 100 pounds (45 kg) and more. For instance, a standard 32-inch flat screen LCD TV can weigh somewhere between 25 to 30 pounds (11-14 kg). A 50-inch TV can weigh about 28-55 pounds (15-25 kg).