Who is hazel levesque?

Hazel Levesque is one of the seven heroes of the Prophecy of Seven. She is a fourteen-year-old Roman demigod, the daughter of Pluto and Marie Levesque, and the half-sister of Nico di Angelo. She is a Centurion of the Fifth Cohort and is currently in a relationship with Praetor Frank Zhang.