Does katy perry have any tattoos?

Katy Perry has eight small tattoos: Jesus on her wrist a strawberry on her ankle Sanskrit on her arm a peppermint on her ankle a lotus flower on her wrist a cherry blossom on her ankle Hello Kitty's face on her finger Superbowl number on her finger