Who played on the andy griffith show?

The main cast members on the Andy Griffith Show were Andy Griffith as Sheriff Andy Taylor, Ronny Howard as Andy's son Opie, Don Knotts as Deputy Barney Fife, and Frances Bavier as Aunt Bee