How do you water glass eggs?

Add to a bucket an equal ratio of water to lime, one quart water to one ounce lime, regardless of container size. Mix the lime & water until dissolved. Add fresh eggs with the bloom intact to the liquid. Seal the bucket with the lid. Store in a cool dark location and wash eggs well prior to using.