What age do females stop growing?

Most women will reach their adult height at 15 years old. Women stop growing 1-2 years after started menstruation.

---

WebMD states that women stop growing in height around the end of puberty, which can be any age from 10 to 18 years. At the end of puberty, a girl's bones lose the ability to grow as the growth plates fuse.