Who played bellatrix lestrange in harry potter?

Helena Bonham Carter (born May 26, 1966) is an English actress, known for playing Bellatrix Lestrange in Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 and Part 2. Expecto Patronum