How many times did roger moore played james bond?

Roger Moore played James Bond seven times between 1973 and 1985, appearing in Live and Let Die, The Man with the Golden Gun, The Spy Who Loved Me, Moonraker, For Your Eyes Only, Octopussy, and A View to a Kill.