How many times did roger moore played james bond?

Roger Moore played James Bond seven times between 1973 and 1985, appearing in Live and Let Die, The Man with the Golden Gun, The Spy Who Loved Me, Moonraker, For Your Eyes Only, Octopussy, and A View to a Kill.

---

Seven times. In Live and let die in 1973. The man with the golden gun in 1974. The spy who loved me in 1977. Moonraker in 1979. For your eyes only in 1981. Octopussy in 1983. A view to a kill in 1985.