How many twelve year olds are in the world?

Are there more black or hispanic children in poverty in my county? How are three ... Selections. Year(s) 2009-2018; Age group All; Data Type All 39%. United States. 12 to 14. Number. 12,460,869. 12,378,266. 12,380,574. 12,478,861 .Each year the U.S. Census Bureau revises their post-2010 estimates.