What is bert box the movie?

Avengers end game grossing 8 billion u.s. Dollars

---

Bird Box, : In a post-apocalyptic world, haunted by beings that cause psychotic behavior in nearly anyone who looks at them, Mallory (Sandra Bullock) tries to protect two small children while traveling to what she hopes is a safe colony.