Tell me about the l. a. bombing?

in 1910 an explosion rips through offices of the Los Angeles Times. In the fire many jumped to their deaths out windows to escape the fire, 21 people died in the explosion and fire, but the investigation revealed the Dynamite Conspiracy, which was linked to more than 100 bombings across the country.