What are the doors names in snow white?

From the 1937 Disney movie, Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs; The dwarfs are: Doc, Grumpy, Bashful, Sneezy, Sleepy, Happy and Dopey. Doc is the pot-bellied leader of the dwarfs, though he often stammers and loses his train of thought, saying silly things like [what are you, and who are you doing?]