How long does it take for bones to disintegrate?

By 50 years in, your tissues will have liquefied and disappeared, leaving behind mummified skin and tendons. Then these too will disintegrate, and after 80 years in that coffin, your bones will crack as the soft collagen inside them deteriorates, leaving nothing but the brittle mineral frame behind.