Who are the top twenty n. b. a. players of all time?

The top 20 NBA players LeBron James Michael Jordan Kareem Abdul-Jabbar Kobe Bryant Shaquille O'Neal Tim Duncan Karl Malone Jerry West Kevin Durant Tony Parker Dwyane Wade Larry Bird John Havlicek Hakeem Olajuwon Magic Johnson Dirk Nowitzki Scottie Pippen Elgin Baylor Wilt Chamberlain James Harden