What is the prettiest dog in the world?

In this article, we'll take a look at some of the breeds generally considered to be the most beautiful. Golden Retriever. Image Credit: Melanie Mai, Pixabay. ... Siberian Husky. Image Credit: BARBARA808, Pixabay. ... Labrador Retrievers. Image Credit: fsHH, Pixabay. ... German Shepherd. ...