How many megatons was tsar bomba?

The Soviet RDS-202 hydrogen bomb, known by Western nations as Tsar Bomba, was the most powerful nuclear weapon ever created. Tested on 30 October 1961, it also remains the most powerful man-made explosive ever detonated with a blast yield of 50 megatons of TNT.