Which king is the suicide king?

the "suicide king" in a deck of cards refers to the king of hearts. This is simply because the traditional art on this playing card shows the king's sword drawn and pointing directly at the king himself

---

The suicide king is poker slang for the king of hearts. It's called the suicide king because in most standard decks, the king is shown holding his sword in the air and appears to have stuck it through the middle of his head (which would mean he's stabbing himself or committing suicide).