When do puppies lose their canine teeth?

Puppies, like human children are born with two sets of teeth - baby teeth & adult teeth. The teething process in puppies can happen any time between 14 and 30 weeks of age when the baby teeth fall out and are replaced by adult teeth. On average the canine baby teeth fall out around 16 weeks of age.