Who is speed runner mario?

Mario, also referred to as Speedrunner Mario, WAHOO, is the central "antagonist" of the Something About series, serving as the main protagonist of Season 1, the main "antagonist" of Season 2, and the central "antagonist" of Season 3. Mario is the older brother of Luigi and opposes Bowser.