Is forza horizon five cross platform?

Yes, Forza Horizon 5 does offer cross-platform play and cross-play support. The feature is available across Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Cloud Gaming through Game Pass, and PC on both Steam and the Microsoft Store.