What's eating virginia woolf?

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? is a play by Edward Albee first staged in October 1962. It examines the complexities of the marriage of a middle-aged couple, Martha and George. ... The play is in three acts, normally taking a little less than three hours to perform, with two 10-minute intermissions