Who is wayne diamond?

Wayne Diamond, real name Wayne Diamond, stars in the Safdie brothers' new film Uncut Gems. Well, the end. The casino part. He plays a cartoonish version of himself, an übermensch megalomaniac who hits on Adam Sandler's mistress (played by Julia Fox).