What level does slander evolve?

What level does slander evolve? Salazzle Salandit (Japanese: Yatoumori) is a dual-type Poison/Fire Pokémon introduced in Generation VII. Female Salandit evolve into Salazzle starting at level 33. Male Salandit are not known to evolve into or from any other Pokémon