How many lightsabers are there in star wars?

All 27 Different Types Of Lightsabers That Have Appeared In Star Wars. We've come a long way from the original trilogy and the handful of lightsaber designs it offered. Now, Star Wars lightsabers come in a plethora of shapes and sizes and colors.