Who played the cook on bonanza?

On Bonanza, Hop Sing remained a prominent character throughout the series run, appearing in 107 episodes. The TV Western cook was played by the actor Victor Sen Yung, a prolific character actor seen in movies and on TV from the 1930s to 1980, the year he died in a tragic accident.