How to bake egg casserole?

Preheat the oven to 350 degrees F. Grease a 9x13-inch baking dish. Mix eggs, cheese, bacon, bread, red bell pepper, green onion, milk, garlic, salt, & black pepper together in a bowl; pour into the prepared baking dish. Bake in the preheated oven until eggs are set, about 20 to 25 minutes.