What is the deadliest scorpian in the world?

According to Guinness World Records, The most venomous scorpion is the deathstalker (Leiurus quinquestriatus), located in North Africa and the middle east. What makes the deathstalker's venom so lethal is a potent cocktail of neurotoxins including chlorotoxin, agitoxin and scyllatoxin.