Who did sissy tyson marry?

She was married to Miles Davis by Andrew Young in the home of Bill Cosby. Bill Cosby was the best man, and gave away the bride. She was the Thursday night host for CBS Radio's "Sears Mystery Theater" (1979).

---

Miles Davis