What genre is dexter?

Dexter is a TV series Dexter’s genre may be considered Crime drama · Psychological thriller · Mystery · Dark comedy · Police procedural. It is based on, Darkly Dreaming Dexter by Jeff ... No. of episodes: 96 (list of episodes‎)‎

---

Thriller crime