Where is busco beach?

Busco Beach is in the state of North Carolina and borders the Neuse River. Busco Beach and ATV Park is an ATV rider’s paradise. Busco has more than 1800 acres of riding trails, drag races, motorcross tracks, youth tracks, mudpits, mudholes, mudraces, and ATV ponds.