What country has the largest navy in the world?

The United States, with over 300 thousand active personnel and 100 thousand reservists, as well as over 250 ships and 2700 aircraft.

---

China. Its People's Liberation Army Navy has the largest number of major combatants of any navy and has over 250,000 active personnel.