What is the half life of coffee?

The time that it takes the body to eliminate one half the caffeine consumed varies, but for a healthy adult it takes about 5 - 6 hours

---

Coffee has a half-life of 3 to 5 hours. The half-life is the time it takes for your body to eliminate half of the caffeine.