What are the ingredients in faygo?

Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Citric Acid, Potassium Benzoate (Preservative), Red 40, Gum Acacia, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Sucralose, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative).