Tell me something a weird thing to know?

What looks like a single horn on a narwhal (a type of whale), is actually a tusk, a canine tooth that projects from the left side of the upper jaw, through the lip, and forms a helix spiral. It grows throughout life, reaching about 1.5 to 3.1m (4.9 to 10.2ft), is hollow and weighs around 10kg (22lb)

---

The Majority of Your Brain Is Fat: about 60 percent.

---

As seen from the Earth, the Moon and the Sun seem to be the same size. This is because the Sun is about 400 times wider than the Moon, but it's also about 400 times farther away

---

The average person spends 6 months of their lifetime waiting on a red light to turn green.

---

Magenta, sometimes called pink or purple, cannot be represented by a single frequency or wavelength like other colours and does not appear in the visible light spectrum. It is infact the human brain's interpretation of seeing blue light and red light at the same time.

---

All major league baseball umpires must wear black underwear while on the job in case their pants split.

---

A full moon only occurs every 29.3 days.

---

1. The Goodyear Blimp is the official bird of Redondo Beach, California. 2. A cornflake in the shape of Illinois sold on eBay for $1,350. 3. Squirrels are behind most power outages in the U.S. 4. A cloud can weigh more than a million pounds. 5. The Queen owns all the swans in England.

---

If you stick duct tape to itself and then pull it apart in a dark room, you will see a blue illuminated light emitting from the tape.