How many different types of baseball pitchers are there?

11 Types of Baseball Pitches (and How to Throw Them) 1. The Fastball 2. The Changeup 3. The Curveball 4. The Slider 5. The Knuckleball 6. The Sinker 7. The Screwball 8. The Forkball 9. The Slurve 10. The Cutter 11. The Splitter