Which professional tennis player has been recorded as having the loudest grunt?

On the current tour, Maria Sharapova is believed to grunt the loudest, often clearing past 100 decibels on court. Monica Seles and Jimmy Connors have been labelled as the original creators of the "tennis grunt".