What are the disney princesses zodiac signs?

Merida-Aries ,Ariel-Taurus, Anna-Gemini, Cinderella-Cancer,Moana-leo,Tiana-Virgo,Snow White-libra, Elsa-Scorpio, belle-Sagittarius, mulan-Capricorn, Jasmine- Aquarius, Rapunzel-Pisces