Who won the fight between mike tyson and roy jones junior?

It hasn't happened yet. In Fact Mike Tyson and Roy Jones Jr are scheduled to square off in an exhibition boxing bout. The date was initially set for September 12. A recent report indicated a new date – November 28 – to host a pay-per-view event at Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA .