Who is kelly monaco?

Kelly Marie Monaco (born May 23, 1976 ) is an American model, actress, and reality television personality, best known for her portrayal of Sam McCall on the ABC soap opera General Hospital and as the first season winner of the reality TV competition series Dancing with the Stars.