How do you clean football gloves?

Wipe them down. Brush any loose debris and dirt. Check the instructions. Be sure your gloves are machine-washable. Flip gloves inside out and put them in a pillowcase or a lingerie bag while in the washing machine. Wash on cold and gentle. Use a detergent designed to treat synthetics. Hang dry.