What does the gorilla make?

Gorillas, like other apes, use sticks as tools to forage for food. Observing tool-use in animals is exciting, because it highlights similarities between humans and other members of the animal kingdom in terms of problem-solving skills and dexterity. These are some pretty intelligent creatures