What can i make with sausage and cream cheese?

An awesome dip can be made by browning and crumbling sausage, draining it, then blending it with cream cheese. This can then be eaten as a dip or modified with shredded cheese, spinach, artichoke hearts, chopped jalapenos, or chopped olives. You are only limited by your imagination.